Prices will be charged in IDR Wed 26 Apr 2017 Thu 27 Apr 2017 Fri 28 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017
ROOM RATES
Superior Room Only
Photos Details
Book 1,030,750 Sold 1,030,750 Sold Sold 1,030,750 1,030,750 1,030,750 1,030,750 1,030,750
Superior Breakfast
Photos Details
Book 1,113,875 Sold 1,113,875 Sold Sold 1,113,875 1,113,875 1,113,875 1,113,875 1,113,875
Deluxe Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 1,315,750 Sold Sold 1,315,750 1,315,750 1,315,750 1,315,750 1,315,750
Family Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 1,272,240 1,272,240 1,272,240 1,413,600 1,413,600 1,413,600 1,413,600 1,413,600
Premier Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 1,409,040 1,409,040 1,409,040 1,565,600 1,565,600 1,565,600 1,565,600 1,565,600

Make an enquiry

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence

  1. Enquire

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence

Superior Room Only

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence

Superior Breakfast

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence

Deluxe Room

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence

Family Room

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence

Premier Suite